PRESENTA

SJBW Auspiciadores

PRINCIPALES

AUSPICIADORES

BRIDAL NIGHT

AUSPICIADORES

Expo & after party

colaboradores

workshops

Liliana Albizu, Handcrafted Weds & Events

SJBW Workshops Director

 

ONLINE WORKSHopS 

 

EXPERTOS

Hotel La Concha, The Wedding Team @laconchaweddings

José Echevarría, Diseñador de Joyería @joseechevariadisenador

Nidal Younis, Paper Crafts @paper_craftspr

Luis Ortíz, High Setup @highsetupofficial

Aaaron de León, SAK Entertainment @sakentertainment

Pablo Aymat, Ministros de Bodas de Puerto Rico @ministrosdebodaspr

David Soto, A&A Tours @aatourspr

Gabriel Díaz, Gabriel Díaz Cake Designer @gabrieldiazcaakedesigner

 

VIDEO

Zura Film @zurafilm

 

ONSITE WORKSHOPS

(PR CONVENTION CENTER)


EXPERTOS

Liliana Albizu, Handrafted Weds & Events @handcrafted_weds

Damaris Díaz, D’Royal Bride @droyalbride

Krizia Díaz, Event Planner @krizia_eventplanner

Keren Rodríguez, Keren Phothography @kerenphotography

Ana Mellado @anamellado345

Ana Agosto Events @ana.agosto

Yaska Crespo, Yaska Crespo Event Planner @yaskacrespo

Zuriel Ramos, Zura Film @zurafilm

Leonardo Cordero Suria, Leonardo 5th Avenue @leonardofifthavenue

Javier Martínez, The Lounge / Akua @thelounge.rentals

Maité Canela, Event Planner @maitecanela

Ann Marie Kleiss, AMK Events @amkevents

Babi Díaz, Babi Díaz Coordinación @babidiaz

Milly Centeno, Milly Centeno Events  @milly_centeno 

 

FOTÓGRAFO

Wedding Mafia @weddingmafiaphotography

 

VIDEÓGRAFO

Raymond Vega @raymondvegaphotography

GIFTS

Indulge Chocolat

FASHION

 

Alexandra Rodríguez, Wedding & Event Planner @alexandra_rdgz

SJBW Fashion Director

 

Karisha Marie, Wedding Planner @karishamarie

SJBW Bridal Night Coordinator

Tatiana Ramos, Wedding Planner @miaeventospr

SJBW Fashion Shows Coordinator

 

FASHION PHOTOGRAPHERS

 

Vanessa Vélez, Vanessa Vélez Photo @vanessavelezphotography

Jean Cintrón, Eclíptica, D’Royal, Back-Stage SJBW Photography

 

Jesil Ayala, Jesart Photography @jesartphotography

Radel’s Novias y Bridal Night Photography

 

Laurie Liz, Laurie Liz Photography @laurielizphotography

Fashion Shows Photography

 

FASHION VIDEOGRAPHERS

 

Christian González, Christian González Photo- FlimMaker @christiangonzalez

Bridal Night, SJBW Fashion Shows, and Back Stage Videos

 

Gabriel González, Wedding Photography-Cinema @gabrielfoto

Virtual Fashion Experience, Jean Cintrón and Eclíptica Videos

HAIR, MAKE-UP AND HAIRPIECES

 

Paris Rodríguez, Makeup Artist @hairandmakeupbyparis

Bridal Night Event Hair and Make-up

Virtual Fashion Experience Hair and Make-up for Ecliptica Atelier and Jean Cintrón

Nicole Ygartúa, Nicole Ygartúa Hair Salón @ny_hairstyle

Photoshoot D'Royal Bride

 

Adriel Ortíz, Make-Up by Adriel Ortíz @makeupbyadrielortiz

Radel's Novias Hair and Make-up photoshoot

Eva Guadalupe, Eva Guadupe Headpieces Designer @evagudalupedesign

Joyería photoshoot, Jean Cintrón y Eclíptica Atelier

Xiomara Ximó, Xiomara Ximó Atelier @xiomaraximo

Joyería para photoshoot Radel's Novias

 

FLOWERS AND DECORATIONS

 

The Lounge Furniture Rentals @thelounge.rentals

Mobiliario para Online Workshops

Local Photoshoot editorial Esposa Moderna

 

Akua Event Design  akuaeventsdesign

Ramo para Photoshoot de Radel's Novias y Rosa Clará by D'Royal Bride

 

Imperio Aleman  @imperioaleman

Ramo para photoshoot de Ecliptica Atelier

 

Glow Events @gloweventspr

Ramo y Decoración photoshoot de Jean Cintrón

 

 

 

EXPO PHOTOGRAPHER

Cristina Hernández, Cristina Hernández Photography @cristinahernandezphotography

EXPO VIDEOGRAPHER

Raymond Vega @raymondvegaphotography

expo

Contacto

Tel: 787.788.9000 Ext. 246

Produce Infoboda © 2019.

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon